top of page

Grammy Nominated Sacred Season a beautiful addition to any Christmas music collection. 


1. The First Noel

2. Coventry Carol

3. What Child is This?

4. Oh Come All Ye Faithful

5. Angels We Have Heard On High

6. O Little Town of Bethlehem

7. Joy to the World

8. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

9.O come, O come Emmanuel

10.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

11. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming

12. Silent Night


SKU: 364215375135191