top of page

Want a CD Mailed to you click buy now

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
Indian Summer Cover .jpg

Vince Redhouse- Traditional Native Flute, tenor sax, guitar, keyboards,
concert flute, Vocals and vocalizing while playing Native Flute,Pow wow drum

Abraham Marcor - Guitar, keyboards, bass, vocals, percussion and drums

Michael Levy - Acoustic bass, fretless bass, keyboard and drum programming

Todd Hammer -Hand drum and percussion

Matt Mitchell - Electric guitar on "Claire de Lune"

Charlotte Redhouse Tividad  - Vocals

Alejandro Canelos - Drums on "Sanctis Borealis"

Paul Kalmen - Piano and solo on "The first Snow"

Lenny Redhouse - Ankle bells 

More music

Screen Shot 2019-09-25 at 5.12.17 PM.png
Scared Season CD Cover Only.jpg
A Long Way Home Cover art Inside
Appear To Be just Cover .jpg
Songs of the Earth Cover.jpg
Indian Summer Just Cover.jpg
Go Unto Every Nation just Cover .jpg
Hozhooji  Just Cover.jpg
Arc Cd Cover Only.jpg
bottom of page